Ben 10 Omniverse - Season 1

The series follows the continuing adventures of sixteen-year-old Ben Tennyson and his new partner, a rookie by-the-book alien plumber named Rook Blonko. Together they explore a secret alien city, known as Undertown beneath the city of Bellwood. Meanwhile, a mysterious hunter, known as Khyber, sets his sights on Ben! 

Episode: 10/10 eps

Duration: 23 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2012

IMDb: 6